Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Kropp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Kropp

5 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Alexander

Kayla Alexander

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dale Buske

Dale Buske

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben Erlandson

Ben Erlandson

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great and reliable service with vehicle and home policies. Very friendly staff and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of peter ladwig

peter ladwig

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Glaser

Scott Glaser

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve has been our agent for over a decade. He has covered our home, cars, and recreational vehicles. He and his staff have been great to work with, making everything from roadside assistance to hail damage claims easy."
Profile photo of Mandy Baldry

Mandy Baldry

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff have been great to work with for our business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheila Murphy

Sheila Murphy

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve has been our agent for over 10 years. His service level is unmatched. Through car accidents and home claims, he’s made the process easier every step of the way."
Profile photo of Tanja Glaser

Tanja Glaser

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darren Winfield

Darren Winfield

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve had a great experience with their agency. They’ve been quick to respond, and they were a great help when we had a small claim."
Profile photo of Amy Searle

Amy Searle

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff are so easy to work with. HANDS DOWN the best people to help with insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wurdell

Elizabeth Wurdell

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve has been a source of life insurance for our family members for years. He is knowledgeable about the products he sells and offers sound advice. He is honest, respectful and values his customers regardless if they have 1 policy or 100."
Profile photo of Josh Gehlen

Josh Gehlen

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kasie Thomas

Kasie Thomas

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been with Steve @ state farm for years and I can say Steve and his team are first rate. Always willing to answer any question big or small. We've been in some yucky car accidents and Steve and his team were there for us 100%."
Profile photo of Shelly and Jon Acheson

Shelly and Jon Acheson

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve has been our insurance agent for a few years now and we are very pleased with him and our service. Whether it's answering our questions or getting us a quote, he is always available with a quick response. We highly recommend Steve!"
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team offer 1st class service. Their ability to be readily available, quick response times, knowledge of subjects, and ability to get the right coverage for everyone’s needs sets the bar high for all agents to look up to."
Profile photo of Chad Czmowski

Chad Czmowski

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Steve and his team for many years. He is prompt with service and has been great dealing with a few claims I have made over the years."
Profile photo of Laura Beach

Laura Beach

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"He has always been understanding, helpful, and accessible! Valuable resource for the needs of our family. Sincere and hardworking!"
Profile photo of Adam Fink

Adam Fink

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5