Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua L. Laffen

Joshua L. Laffen

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua L. Laffen
"Steve and his team are top-shelf! They're straight-shooting and easy to work with."
Profile photo of James Albers (Jim)

James Albers (Jim)

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Albers (Jim)
"Steve and his staff have been very knowledgeable and helpful with our new homeowners policy. We have also switched our auto insurance to his agency."
Profile photo of Ashley Gabbert

Ashley Gabbert

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gabbert
"We are so delighted to work with Steve and his team for our insurance needs. They are informative, quick to follow up, and we can trust they will be there for us when we need them."
Profile photo of Bethany Mayfield

Bethany Mayfield

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Mayfield
"Steve is great to work with! Always very helpful and answers any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Dawn Haley

Dawn Haley

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Haley
"Steve and his team are always friendly, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. A++ insurance agent."
Profile photo of Madison Cassens

Madison Cassens

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Cassens
"Steve is a very friendly person and is local to the Hutchinson area! Great to communicate with!"
Profile photo of Alec Marxen

Alec Marxen

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Marxen
"My wife and I have been long time customers of Steve for our vehicles, home, and farm policy. Steve and everyone in his office are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They take care of things in a very prompt manner."
Profile photo of Jake Burmis

Jake Burmis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Burmis
"Steve is wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable and kind. We really appreciate everything he did for us, as well as his availability. We would highly recommend working with him and the staff there at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tiffany M

Tiffany M

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany M
"Steve helped me find the best rates that work for me and my family and really explained things so I could understand it fully. Definitely recommend him! Helpful and friendly service from him and his staff."
Profile photo of Jill Hass

Jill Hass

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Hass
"Working with Steve has been a pleasure! He was flexible, accommodating and very knowledgeable about my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Curt Burns

Curt Burns

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Burns
"Steve Kropp does his job as an insurance agent very well. His deep concern for my family and for our well being is his top priority. I trust that Steve would take care of my family with good advice if something should happen to me. My life and automobile insurance policies are a huge part of our business so it is with great trust that my family has Steve Kropp is our insurance agent. Curt Burns - Stewart, MN"
Profile photo of Shelley Deleeuw

Shelley Deleeuw

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Deleeuw
"We have worked with Steve Kropp for many years. Mostly with Melissa Fitzpatrick but all have helped out when able too. We would highly recommend State Farm Steve Kropp to anyone looking for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Miller

Mark Miller

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Miller
"Steve Kropp's State Farm agency is top notch! We've used his services for our restaurants and real estate companies for years. He's prompt, professional and kind. I highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Josh Gehlen

Josh Gehlen

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Gehlen
"Steve is an excellent agent who looks out for his customers. He is always willing to meet to discuss your insurance needs and takes a proactive approach to protect his clients. He is a trusted advisor and treats his customers the way they would like to be treated. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marie Clausen

Marie Clausen

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Clausen
"Steve is a great agent! He is right there when you need him!! He also has great office people!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Housman

Sandy Housman

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Housman
"My experience with State Farm has always been great. Steve and his staff work well with customers and take care of all my requests or questions immediately!"
Profile photo of Sarah Skoog

Sarah Skoog

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Skoog
"Steve and his office provide top notch customer service and are always easily accessible if a question or need pops up. In addition, they are very community oriented and go above and beyond to support local community efforts and fundraisers."
Profile photo of Jeff Erkenbrack

Jeff Erkenbrack

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Erkenbrack
"Been with Steve and his company for years. Very nice and courteous people to work with."
Profile photo of Don Morawitz

Don Morawitz

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Morawitz
"I have been with State Farm and Steve, my agent longer than my wife and all I have to say about them still is good things. I have had clams, not to many but not one of them have I ever had issues with. Customer service is top notch and knowledgeable when ever I call to just ask questions. They are more than willing to help in what ever I might ask or need. There is a reason I haven't looked for a different insurance company in over 20-30 years and its because there's no reason to when the one you have does everything top notch and your already satisfied with. Thank you to Steve Kropp and his wonderful team."
Profile photo of Andrew Evenson

Andrew Evenson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Evenson
"Steve is a joy to work with! Prompt, informed, personable, savvy, and always on our side. Whether it's home, auto, pontoon, or motorhome, he always has answers to our questions and good policies. His staff is top-notch as well."
Profile photo of Quentin Krengel

Quentin Krengel

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Krengel
"So appreciate Steve."
Profile photo of Dan Kellerman

Dan Kellerman

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Kellerman
"Best service possible! Steve had my new (used) car and golf cart insured in just minutes from my request!! I would highly recommend that you contact Steve Kropp and Team for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Lael Dornseif

Lael Dornseif

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lael Dornseif
"Steve’s service, reliability and dedication to his customers is second to none."
Profile photo of Rhonda Lenz

Rhonda Lenz

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Lenz
"Steve and staff are always quick to respond and I appreciate that we can take care of most business via phone or email."
Profile photo of Chrissy Forcier

Chrissy Forcier

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Forcier
"Steve Kropp is great to work with! He's understanding and patiently explains any insurance related questions I have. He also does not over sell any products, which makes me much more comfortable going to him with my insurance needs!"